Loading

Kärcher branches in India

Branches_general_header

Take a look at all Kärcher branches at a glance

 

Opening Days : Monday to Friday
Opening Hour : 9:30 AM to 6:00 PM
Closing Days: Saturaday, Sunday & Public Holiday closed.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Ahmedabad
36-37FF, Orchid Mall,
Nr. Govardhan Party Plot,
Thaltej, Ahmedabad - 380 059
Gujarat
T : +91 79 4003 1039

For Sales Enquiry:
Professional Sales
Mr Bharat Singh Gadhvi,
M: +91 90 9904 8054
Email id: bharatsinh.gadhvi@in.kaercher.com

Retail Sales (Home & Garden)
Mr Lavesh Soni
M: +91 8980224767
Email id: lavesh.soni@in.kaercher.com

For Service Enquiry (Professional):
Mr Krunal Thakkar
M: +91 85115608220
Email id: krunal.thakkar@in.kaercher.com

------------

Bengaluru
No.504,4th Block,1st Stage,
100ft Outer Ring Road(Service Road),
HBR Layout(Near Vijaya Bank),
Bangalore-560043,
Karnataka, India
Ph: +91 80 4111 3819


For Sales Enquiry:
Professional Sales
Mr. MS Pradeepa
M: +91 934122 2776
Email Id : MS.PRADEEPA@in.kaercher.com

Retail Sales (Home & Garden)
Mr Shivaramu.K
M: +91 953888 3066
Email Id : Shivaramu.k@in.kaercher.com

Mr Nadeem Khan
M: +91 88845 23414
Email Id : nadeem.khan@in.kaercher.com

For Service Enquiry (Professional):
Mr. Varatharajan.V
M: +91 95 3888 3069
Email Id : varatharajan.v@in.kaercher.com

------------
Chennai
No. 54,
Alappakkam Main Road,
Maduravoyal,
Chennai 600 095
T : +91 44 4281 4230


For Sales Enquiry:
Professional Sales
Mr. M. Jayaraman
M: +91 89 3986 2379
Email id: M.Jayaraman@in.kaercher.com

Retail Sales (Home & Garden)
Mr Rajakani. S
M: +91 8377 949571
Email Id : S.RAJAKANI@in.kaercher.com

For Service Enquiry (Professional):
Mr. Sundar Kumar Moorthi
M: +91 9962294804
Email id: sundar.moorthi@in.kaercher.com

------------

Cochin
46/561,
Kottankavu Junction,
Vennala (PO)
Ernakulam 682 028
T : +91 484 2808 484

For Sales Enquiry:
Professional Sales
Mr. Sreejith Chandran
M: +91 85 8980 5522
Email id: sreejith.chandran@in.kaercher.com

Retail Sales (Home & Garden)
Mr Jacob John
M: +91 8589806262
Email Id : jacob.john@in.kaercher.com

Mr Nadeem Khan
M: +91 88845 23414
Email Id : nadeem.khan@in.kaercher.com

For Service Enquiry (Professional):
Mr. Manoj Vm
M: +91 8589067816
Email id: manoj.vm@in.kaercher.com

-----------

Haryana
Plot No. 375,
Industrial area, Phase- 2,
Near BEL Factory,
Panchkula 134 113
Haryana
T : +91 172 5048 800

For Sales Enquiry:
Professional Sales (Prefered Calling time : 9 AM to 6 PM)
Mr. Vinay Khandelwal
M: +91 8586966020
Email id: vinay.khandelwal@in.kaercher.com

Retail Sales (Home & Garden) Chandigarh, J&K and Himachal Pradesh
Mr Bhavyam Jain
M: +91 78383 72170‬
Email id: Bhavyam.Jain@in.kaercher.com

For Service Enquiry (Professional):
Mr. Pardeep Saini
M: +91 9356698800
Email id: pardeep.saini@in.kaercher.com

---------
Indore
R 96, Mahalaxmi Nagar
Indore 452 010
Madhya Pradesh
T : +91 731 4700432

For Sales Enquiry:
Professional Sales
Mr. Y. V Srinivas
M: +91 881 9900 204
Email id: yv.srinivas@in.kaercher.com

Retail Sales (Home & Garden)
Mr Ravinder Khulbe
M: +91 90044 45094
Email id: ravindra.khulbe@in.kaercher.com

For Service Enquiry (Professional):
Mr. Dhule Singh Jhadav
M: +91 8819900205
Email id: dhulesingh.jhadav@in.kaercher.com

----------

Jamshedpur
#139, New Baradwari,
Sakchi, East Singhbhum
Jamshedpur - 831001, Jharkhand
T : +91 9771423837

For Sales Enquiry:
Professional Sales
Mr Pawan Choudhary
M: +91 9771423837
Email id: pawan.choudhary@karcher.in

Retail Sales (Home & Garden)
Mr Rahul Dey
M: +91 983 0006620
Email id: rahul.dey@in.kaercher.com

For Service Enquiry (Professional):
Mr. Sanjay Pradhan
M: +91 9534195005
Email id: Sanjay.Pradhan@in.kaercher.com

----------------
Kolkata
Unit No. 409,
PS IXL, Atghorsha,
New Town Rajarhat,
Kolkata 700 136
West Bengal
T : +91 33 4063 8124

For Sales Enquiry:
Professional Sales
Mr Ritesh Kumar Upadhyay
M: +91 9654797623
Email id: riteshkumar.upadhyay@in.kaercher.com

Retail Sales (Home & Garden)
Mr Rahul Dey
M: +91 983 0006620
Email id: rahul.dey@in.kaercher.com

For Service Enquiry (Professional):
Mr. Debasis Das
M: +91 8337022259
Email id: debasis.das@in.kaercher.com

----------------

Mumbai & Goa
A 206 & B 009,
Punit Industrial Estate,
TTC Industrial Area,
Thane – Belapur Road,
Turbhe,
Navi Mumbai 401 705
Maharashtra
T : +91 22 2768 4716


For Sales Enquiry:
Professional Sales
Mr Devdatt Shekdar
M: +91 93 2459 6654
Email id: devdatt.shekdar@in.kaercher.com

Retail Sales (Home & Garden)
Mr Ravinder Khulbe
M: +91 90044 45094
Email id: ravindra.khulbe@in.kaercher.com

For Service Enquiry (Professional):
Mr. Sandeep Ashok Thakare
M: +91 9320832400
Email id: sandeep.thakare@in.kaercher.com

---------
Noida
D-120, Sector 63,
Noida 201 307,
Uttar Pradesh
T : +91 120 7111 800/801

For Sales Enquiry:
Professional Sales
Mr Anil Kumar Singh
M: +91 9313907625
Email id: anilk.singh@in.kaercher.com

Retail Sales (Home & Garden)

For Delhi & Faridabad
Mr Anil Tiwari
M: +91 852 7298198
Email id: anil.tiwari@in.kaercher.com

For Noida, Ghaziabad & Greater Noida
Mr Sachin Arora
M: +91 852 7298203
Email id: sachin.arora@in.kaercher.com

For Delhi & Haryana (excluding Faridabad)
Mr Ganesh Malondkar
M: +91 729 0048246
Email id: ganesh.malondkar@in.kaercher.com


For Service Enquiry (Professional):
Mr. Vibhu Singh
M: +91 8586965508
Email id: vibhu.singh@in.kaercher.com

-----------------
Secunderabad
Flat No. 001,
Rehana Manzil,
Plot No. 12/13
Sanjeevaiah Nagar,
House building Society,
Sikh Village,
Secunderabad 500 009
Telangana
T : +91 40 4002 3654


For Sales Enquiry:
Professional Sales
Mr. K V Naren
M: +91 93 46207161
Email id: kv.naren@in.kaercher.com

Retail Sales (Home & Garden))
Mr. Vijay Konduru
M: +91 88 86802229
Email id: vijay.konduru@in.kaercher.com

Mr Nadeem Khan
M: +91 88845 23414
Email Id : nadeem.khan@in.kaercher.com

For Service Enquiry (Professional):
Mr. Paniti Kiran
M: +91 7290019438
Email id: paniti.kiran@in.kaercher.com

-----------

Vadodara
Office Number 418 & 419,
Orchid Plaza,
Behind McDonald's,
Sama Savil Road,
Vadodara 390 024
Gujarat
T : +91 265 3935 244


For Sales Enquiry:
Professional Sales
Mr Bharat Singh Gadhvi,
M: +91 90 9904 8054
Email id: bharatsinh.gadhvi@in.kaercher.com

Retail Sales (Home & Garden)
Mr Lavesh Soni
M: +91 8980224767
Email id: lavesh.soni@in.kaercher.com

For Service Enquiry (Professional):
Mr. Shashikant Parmar
M: +91 9099048047
Email id: shashikant.parmar@in.kaercher.com