Presse-Ansprechpartner

Kontaktieren Sie unser PR-Team

Kärcher_Headerbild_Presseseite

DW

David Wickel-Bajak

Leitung Kommunikation

T +49 71 95 14-2309
david.wickel-bajak@de.kaercher.com

Anne Dangelmaier

Anne Dangelmaier

Leitung Vorstandskommunikation

T +49 71 95 14-3208
anne.dangelmaier@de.kaercher.com

Sebastian Wein

Sebastian Wein

Corporate

T +49 71 95 14-4740
sebastian.wein@de.kaercher.com

AvH

Anouk von Hochmeister

Corporate

T +49 71 95 14-2168
anouk.vonhochmeister@de.kaercher.com

Isabelle Kabisch

Isabelle Kabisch

Corporate

T +49 71 95 14-5262
isabelle.kabisch@de.kaercher.com

Steffen Sauer

Steffen Sauer

Vorstandskommunikation

T +49 71 95 14-3744
steffen.sauer@de.kaercher.com

LS

Linda Schrödter

Produktkommunikation

T +49 71 95 14-3918
linda.schroedter@de.kaercher.com

Nina Effenberger

Nina Wanner

Produktkommunikation

T +49 71 95 14-5503
nina.wanner@de.kaercher.com

Julia Häcker

Julia Häcker

Produktkommunikation 

T +49 71 95 14-5399
julia.haecker@de.kaercher.com